Top of page Skip to logo Skip to telephone Skip to main menu Skip to main content Skip to footer

Our recorded sermon library

We have our own YouTube channel where you can get our recorded sermons made during the Covid19 lockdown. Click here to visit our channel and please do subscribe!

Please select a service you would like to listen to from our library below.

With the national lockdown due to end this week, meetings at the church will resume from Thursday 3rd December. Recordings of services or sermons are available on our Youtube channel (via our 'Broadcasts' page) or on audio (via our 'Sermons' page). This Sunday coming, 6th December, we are continuing our series from the Book of Numbers ('Pilgrim through this barren land'), looking at Numbers 12, entitled 'Opposition to Moses'.


12   God's great plan revealed Ephesians 6: 10-24 Bes Gorrea

12 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 6: 10-24 Bes Gorrea

Stand Victorious!

Recorded Sunday 1st November 2020

Listen

11  God's great plan revealed  Ephesians 5:21-6:9      Bes Gorrea

11 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 5:21-6:9 Bes Gorrea

The Lordship of Christ

Recorded Sunday 25th October 2020

Listen

10  God's great plan revealed  Ephesians 5:1-20    Lee Emerson

10 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 5:1-20 Lee Emerson

The way we walk in the world

Recorded Sunday 18th October 2020

Listen

9 God's great plan revealed  Ephesians 4: 17-32     Bes Gorrea

9 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 4: 17-32 Bes Gorrea

True Christianity

Recorded Sunday 11th October 2020

Listen

8  God's Great plan revealed  Ephesians 4:1-16   Stephen Owen

8 God's Great plan revealed Ephesians 4:1-16 Stephen Owen

The church's vocation as Christ's body

Recorded Sunday 4th October 2020

Listen

Harvest 2020 Lee Emerson Genesis 4: 1-7

Harvest 2020 Lee Emerson Genesis 4: 1-7

The First Harvest?

Recorded Sunday 27th September 2020

Listen

7 God's great plan  revealed  Ephesians 3: 14-21   Stephen Owen

7 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 3: 14-21 Stephen Owen

The prayer for strength and fullness

Recorded Sunday 20th September 2020

Listen

6 God's great plan revealed  Ephesians 3: 1-13  Lee Emerson

6 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 3: 1-13 Lee Emerson

The mystery of the Gospel

Recorded Sunday 13th September 2020

Listen

5 God's great plan revealed    Ephesians 2:11-22  Bes Gorrea

5 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 2:11-22 Bes Gorrea

God's Masterpiece

Recorded Sunday 6th September 2020

Listen

2   God's great plan revealed  Ephesians 1:3-14 Stephen Owen

2 God's great plan revealed Ephesians 1:3-14 Stephen Owen

Chosen for eternity! Paul tells us that each Person of the Godhead has blessed us

Recorded Sunday 16th August 2020

Listen

1 God's great plan revealed -   Ephesians 1: 1-2   Stephen Owen

1 God's great plan revealed - Ephesians 1: 1-2 Stephen Owen

Introduction to Ephesians: Grace and peace to you from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ. Blessings from the Father.

Recorded Sunday 9th August 2020

Listen

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

5: The signs of Christ's Coming Matthew 24 Stephen Owen

Recorded Sunday 15th March 2020

Listen

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

4: The accursed Matthew 23 Stephen Owen

Recorded Sunday 8th March 2020

Listen

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

3: The supreme wisdom of Christ Matthew 22: 15-46 Lee Emerson

Recorded Sunday 1st March 2020

Listen

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

2 Two Parables, two destinies by Lee Emerson Matthew 21:33-22:14

Recorded Wednesday 26th February 2020

Listen

Church Anniversary 2020

Church Anniversary 2020

Mike Plant 1 Timothy 6:11-12 Flee, Follow, Fight

Recorded Sunday 23rd February 2020

Listen

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

Jesus's verdict on Jerusalem

1 The authority of Jesus questioned Matthew 21 Lee Emerson

Recorded Sunday 9th February 2020

Listen

Why we should 'Praise the Lord'

Why we should 'Praise the Lord'

Lee Emerson on Psalm 146

Recorded Sunday 2nd February 2020

Listen

Raised to an eternal priesthood

Raised to an eternal priesthood

Psalm 110 Stephen Owen

Recorded Sunday 26th January 2020

Listen

The Mighty Fortress

The Mighty Fortress

Psalm 46 Lee Emerson

Recorded Sunday 19th January 2020

Listen

Text for 2020

Text for 2020

Psalm 37:4 Stephen Owen

Recorded Sunday 12th January 2020

Listen

Promises, promises

Promises, promises

2 Cor 1:20 Lee Emerson

Recorded Sunday 22nd December 2019

Listen

The humanity of Jesus

The humanity of Jesus

Hebrews 2:5-18 Speaker: Simon Richards

Recorded Sunday 15th December 2019

Listen

Jesus: Saviour and Friend

Jesus: Saviour and Friend

Matthew 1:21-23 Speaker: Stephen Owen

Recorded Sunday 8th December 2019

Listen

The conversion of Cornelius part 1

The conversion of Cornelius part 1

Lee Emerson looks at the conversion of Cornelius, and how Peter was available to the Lord and how he was used to bring gentile believers into the church.

Recorded Sunday 24th November 2019

Listen

Share this on